Buy Fruit

Newsletter Sign Up
Print Friendly
Mamey Sapote Pouteria sapota
Photo Credit:Ian Maguire

The Mamey Sapote is a fruit that is grown and adored around the world in tropical and subtropical climates. It takes well over a year from flower to mature fruit,but it is well worth the wait for this delicious fruit. Florida mamey’s are of high quality and ship very well;they can be sent quickly to your door from the farms listed below.

Season:April-October

Watch our mamey sapote video

Cooking with mamey sapote

UF/IFAS Factsheet –for Mamey

WHERE TO BUY:

We Ship!

1-10 lbs

10-100 lbs

cardboardbox_100+ thumb
.
We Ship!1-10 lbs10-100 lbs100+ lbs
Glory Grovesemillefl@bellsouth.net786-351-9433
Health &Happiness Farmsantel@bellsouth.net305-582-5099
Perez M. Grovessandra@greenlandtropicalnursery.com305-234-2741
Reyes,Robertkingpalms@att.net305-345-2201YY
Rodriguez Grove Servicesrgsinc@hotmail.com305-248-5860YY
Ruiz,Ramonruiz8537@att.net305-253-2052
Unity Groveslouie@unitygrove.com305-632-8193YY